All the Celebs at Coachella 2018 Right Now

Coachella 2018 has arrived, and celebrities have been taking to social media to share photos of their hair, makeup, style, and the epic parties they’re attending. Here, all of the celebs enjoying Coachella right now:

Riverdale‘s KJ Apa takes the stage with Kygo at Coachella’s second weekend.

?

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

@beyonce ??? #beychella

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Watching Beyoncé perform at Weekend 2.

Coachella 2018

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

love you

A post shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) on

?

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on










A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

this is not my outfit

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

flips. buckles. leather.

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Always love hanging with this real life Barbie @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

cotton candy cream kylighter … ?

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Showing off her “cool mom” fluorescent pink wig/hair at Coachella. Kylie is attending the festival with boyfriend, Travis Scott, and best friend, Jordyn Woods.

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Showing off her “cool mom” fluorescent pink wig/hair at Coachella, following an outfit change.

Reckless [email protected] #ad

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Kourtney Kardashian is at Coachella with her boyfriend, Younes Bendjima.

Coachella 2018

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

Fav @gretavanfleet

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Bieber posing with the band, Greta Van Fleet.

When you find your throne ??

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

the 60s started it. #chella18

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Rihanna channels the ’60s for Coachella 2018.

?

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Yes boots or no boots? Throwing an after party for Chella let’s goooo @ffrecords

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Coachella Main Stage. 8.45.

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

@robscheppy

A post shared by Julia Michaels (@juliamichaels) on


Riverdale‘s Toni Topaz gets ready for a weekend at Coachella.


Bieber poses with Mason Ramsey, The Walmart Yodeling Boy.


Kelela poses before she takes the stage.


Source: Read Full Article