Euro 2024 qualifying: ALL England fixtures and kick-off times as the Three Lions look to book their place in Germany | The Sun

ENGLAND have beaten Ukraine to make it two from two in their Euro 2024 qualifying pursuit.

Goals from all-time record scorer Harry Kane and Arsenal's Bukayo Saka fired the Three Lions to victory at Wembley.

England and Italy are joined in Group C by Ukraine, North Macedonia and Malta.

North Macedonia started in the same fashion as the Three Lions with a 2-1 win against Malta.

While Ukraine are the only side in the group yet to play, as they travel to Wembley on Sunday.

All of England's Euro 2024 qualifying fixtures and results

The Three Lions will play every team in Group C twice, once at home and once away.


Kane breaks scoring record as 10-man Three Lions hold on for famous win

How many games will Luke Shaw miss for England?

Here are all of England's Euro 2024 qualifying results and upcoming fixtures:

  • Italy 1-2 England – Thursday, March 23, 2023
  • England 2-1 Ukraine – Sunday, March 26, 2023 – 5pm
  • Malta vs England – Friday, June 16, 2023 – 7.45pm
  • England vs North Macedonia – Monday, June 19, 2023 – 7.45pm
  • Ukraine vs England – Saturday, September 9, 2023 – 5pm
  • England vs Italy – Tuesday, October 17, 2023 – 7.45pm
  • England vs Malta – Friday, November 17, 2023 – 7.45pm
  • North Macedonia vs England – Monday, November 20, 2023 – 7.45pm

How do England qualify for Euro 2024?

The Three Lions must finish in the top two of Group C to qualify for Euro 2024.

Gareth Southgate will be hoping his side can continue the way they started against Italy, as they currently sit top of Group C.

Most read in Football


Kyle Walker holds secret legal talks with ex-lover without telling wife


Arsenal fans say same thing as Man City ace Rodri 'tries to kill Odegaard'


Ex-Liverpool star looks unrecognisable during legends match against Celtic


Broadcast of England tournament could be CANCELLED as Sky look to cut costs

Germany are granted automatic qualification as they are hosting Euro 2024.

The prestigious championship gets underway on Friday, June 14, 2024.

What are the other Euro 2024 qualifying groups?

Here are all the Euro 2024 qualifying groups in full:

  • Group A: Spain, Scotland, Norway, Georgia, Cyprus.
  • Group B: Netherlands, France, Republic of Ireland, Greece, Gibraltar.
  • Group C: Italy, England, Ukraine, North Macedonia, Malta.
  • Group D: Croatia, Wales, Armenia, Turkey, Latvia.
  • Group E: Poland, Czech Republic, Albania, Faroe Islands, Moldova.
  • Group F: Belgium, Austria, Sweden, Azerbaijan, Estonia.
  • Group G: Hungary, Serbia, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Lithuania.
  • Group H: Denmark, Finland, Slovenia, Kazakhstan, Northern Ireland, San Marino.
  • Group I: Switzerland, Israel, Romania, Kosovo, Belarus, Andorra.
  • Group J: Portugal, Bosnia, Iceland, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Liechtenstein.

Source: Read Full Article