Six Nations 2021 fixtures: Kick-off times, TV channel, live stream free, schedule for England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland

ONLY a few months after Eddie Jones' men England secured the 2020 Six Nations title, the Red Rose are back defending their crown against the usual suspects.

Following a lengthy delay due to the pandemic, England won their first championship in three years after beating Italy 34-5 in late October.

  • Six Nations odds and betting offers as England eye title defence

And already the countdown has begun to the 2021 edition of the annual rugby union tournament.

When is the Six Nations?

  • England will begin their defence with a Calcutta Cup clash with Scotland at Twickenham on Saturday, February 6.
  • The Six Nations 2021 will run from Saturday, February 6 until Saturday, March 20.
  • Kick-off in the opening match between Italy and France is at 2.15pm.

What TV channel is the Six Nations on and can I live stream it?

  • Every single Six Nations game in 2021 will be on free-to-air TV here in the UK.
  • The coverage will be divided up between BBC and ITV.
  • If you want to stream, BBC matches will be shown on the BBC iPlayer while ITV games are on the ITV Hub.
  • To watch either, you'll need a valid TV licence – get one here.

Six Nations 2021 fixtures

Round 1

  • Saturday February 6 -Italy vs France, 2.15pm ITV
  • Saturday February 6 – England vs Scotland 4.45pm ITV
  • Sunday February 7 – Wales vs Ireland 3pm BBC and S4C

Round 2

  • Saturday February 13 – England vs Italy 2.15pm ITV
  • Saturday February 13 -Scotland vs Wales 4.45pm BBC and S4C
  • Sunday February 14 – Ireland vs France 3pm ITV

Round 3

  • Saturday February 27 – Italy vs Ireland, 2.15pm ITV
  • Saturday February 27 – Wales vs England 4.45pm BBC and S4C
  • Sunday February 28 – France vs Scotland 3pm ITV

Round 4

  • Saturday March 13 – Italy vs Wales, 2.15pm ITV and S4C
  • Saturday March 13 – England vs France 4.45pm ITV
  • Sunday March 14 – Scotland vs Ireland 3pm BBC

Round 5

  • Saturday March 20 – Scotland v Italy 2.15pm BBC
  • Saturday March 20 – Ireland v England 4.45pm ITV
  • Saturday March 20 – France v Wales, 8pm BBC and S4C

Source: Read Full Article