Sabrina Carpenter’s Set List for 2023 Tour Includes Several New Songs!

Sabrina Carpenter is back on tour and will be traveling around North America for the next two months on the second leg of her Emails I Can’t Send headlining tour

We have the set list for the first show of the year, which happened on Thursday (March 16) at Hard Rock Live Seminole in Hollywood, Fla.

Sabrina is on a 40-show run this year with shows at iconic venues like Los Angeles’ Greek Theatre and New York City’s Terminal 5.

The tour coincided with the release of Sabrina‘s deluxe version of the album, emails i can’t send fwd:, which features four previously unreleased songs. Two of the songs had their live debuts at the tour launch!

Head inside to check out the set list from the first show…

Keep scrolling to check out the full set list…
**This set list is representative of the first show and might not be completely accurate for every show.

1. Emails I Can’t Send
2. Read Your Mind
3. Feather
4. Vicious
5. Already Over
6. Bad for Business
7. Skinny Dipping
8. Tornado Warnings
9. Opposite
10. Bet U Wanna
11. Dreams (Fleetwood Mac cover)
12. How Many Things
13. Fast Times
14. Paris
15. Honeymoon Fades
16. Sue Me
17. Decode
18. ENCORE: Nonsense
19. ENCORE: Because I Liked a Boy

Check out the set lists for more artists on tour right now!

Source: Read Full Article